Recognizing Innovation and Excellence in HVAC&R

The 2017-18 Officers are:

Peter Simmonds

President Elect
Dave Branson

Don Colliver

Dennis Knight

Past President - Nominating Chair
Mark Modera

College of Fellows MOP

COF Newsletter

Spring 2017 Newsletter
Fall 2016 Newsletter

COF Scope and Purpose Responses

Meeting Minutes

COF and YEA Conference Call – December 2017
COF Annual Meeting Minutes – Long Beach, 2017

Upcoming meeting agenda

COF Meeting – Chicago, January 2018

For older minutes, please contact COF ASHRAE Staff Liaison (